To contact ABCUSA national staff via email, please use our contact form. To contact via telephone, call 1-800-ABC-3USA and use the 4-digit extension below, or dial 610-768- and use the 4-digit extension.

Acting General Secretary:
C. Jeff Woods: (2274)
Kathy Jachowski: Executive Assistant to the General Secretary (2273)

General Secretary Emeritus:
A. Roy Medley

Associate General Secretary for Congregational and Pastoral Effectiveness:
Kevin Walden: (2318)

Associate General Secretary for Finance/CFO/Treasurer:
Alan Musoke: (2291)

Associate General Secretary for Missional Initiatives and Partnerships:
Marsha Scipio: (2326)

Associate General Secretary for Women in Ministry and Transition Ministries:
Patricia Hernandez: (2058)

American Baptist Churches Information Systems:
Gerianne Blier: ABCIS Coordinator (2027)
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145)
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070)
Bob Lovas: ABCIS System Programmer/Analyst (2110)

American Baptist Women In Ministry/Transition Ministries:
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070)

Building Management:
Anita Densmore: Office Manager (2228)

Evon Moody: (2108)

Information Technology:
Donna Molinaro (2030)

Mission Resource Development:
Stacy Emerson: Stewardship Consultant (2010)
Tina Kiernan: United Mission Coordinator (2322)
Bridget Lipin: Director of Communications (2159)

Office of Travel and Conference Planning:
Sharese Shedrick: (2234)
Kathy Young: (2222)

Office of the Treasurer:
Iris Cobb: Administrative Assistant to Treasurer (2280)
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145)
Lisa Fallon: Accounting Assistant (2343)
David Kahn: Accounting Manager (2332)
Sarah Pingue: Senior Accountant (2161)
James Tran: Staff Accountant (2239)