American Baptist Churches of the Central Region

ABCUSA > Regions > American Baptist Churches of the Central Region

American Baptist Churches of the Central Region

Description

220 churches/23,110 resident members

Executive Minister: Gregg Hemmen: gregg.hemmen@abccr.org

Associate Executive Minister: Jennifer Schneider jennifer.schneider@abccr.org

Director of Interim Ministries: Bill Hendricks bill.hendricks@abccr.org

Financial and Communications Administrator: Morgan Bandy morgan.bandy@abccr.org

Publications:


Central Region Life; circulation: 5,000; published: 12 times per year; photos: yes; unsolicited copy: yes; deadline: 25 days before publication; target audience: members of ABC/Central Region churches

Focus; circulation: 500; published: 12 times per year; photos: no; unsolicited copy: information only; deadline: 15 days before publication; target audience: professional church leaders/local church leaders

Communications Coordinator: Martha Robbins: martha.robbins@abccr.org
Financial Administrator
: Rita Adams: rita.adams@abccr.org

Camps:

Cross Wind Conference Center, 8036 Hoover Rd., Hesston, KS 67062; (620)327-2700;
Dr. David Schirer, Executive Director, Email:  davidschirer@juno.com

Camp Christy, 320 Camp Christy Dr., Scott City, KS 67871; (620)872-3025;
Steven and Danielle Massaglia, Managers, Email:  campchristy@wbsnet.org

print
American Baptist Churches of the Central Region
5833 SW 29th St
Topeka KS 66614
United States
Phone: (785) 272-7622
Fax: (785) 272-5860
Email: central.region@abccr.org
Url: http://www.abccr.org