American Baptist Churches of Michigan

ABCUSA > Regions > American Baptist Churches of Michigan

American Baptist Churches of Michigan

137 churches/21,314 resident members

Executive Minister: Rev. Brian D. Johnson, brianj@abc-mi.org

Region Support Staff
Director of Finance: Jane Gunneman, jgunneman@abc-mi.org

Director of Mission Support: Danielle Doyle, danielled@abc-mi.org

Director of Operations & Executive Administration: Shelly Powers, shellyp@abc-mi.org 

Consultant to Churches
Rev. Tom Case, pastortomcase@gmail.com

Consultant for Conflict Transformation
Rev. Dr. Ross Lucas, rtlucas@aol.com

Consultant for Region Mission Teams
Mrs. Lynne Punnett, lynnepunnett@yahoo.com

Consultant for Technology
Rev. Dallas Flippin, dallas.flippin@fbcofjackson.org

Consultants for Transitioning Ministries
Rev. William Walker, walkerbill024@gmail.com
Rev. Nikita McCalister, transitionalministries@abcmich.com

Publications
E-Link electronic newsletter, circulation 700; published bi-weekly; unsolicited copy: yes; target audience: laity, PCLs, all persons who request information.
Editor: Shelly Powers, shellyp@abc-mi.org

Camps

Camp Lael
2062 Ferns Rd.
Lapeer, MI 48446
(800) 636-8452
http://www.camplael.com/
Jim Davis, Resident Director; jimdavis@camplael.com

Higher Ground @ Lake Louise
10750 Stafford Rd.
Boyne Falls, MI 49713
(616) 772-3040
PO Box 673
Cadillac, MI 49601
https://highergroundatlakelouise.com/
registrar@hgatll.com

print
American Baptist Churches of Michigan
4578 S Hagadorn Rd
East Lansing MI 48823
United States
Phone: (517) 332-3594
Fax: (517) 332-3186
Email: office@abc-mi.org
Url: http://www.abc-mi.org/