Featured latestnews2

Published on January 2nd, 2014 | by ABCUSA


New ABCUSA Officers – 2014

Below is a list of the new ABCUSA Officers, who are serving for the term running from January 1, 2014-December 31, 2015. The officers were elected at the Mission Summit/Biennial, June 21-23, 2013, in Overland Park, Kansas.

Click on the names below to read their bios and learn more about each officer.

ABCUSA President – Rev. Don Ng

ABCUSA Vice President – Rev. Judy Fackenthal

ABCUSA Budget Review Officer – Paul Higgins

About the Author

Back to Top ↑