SPARROWK PRESIDENT'S AWARD

RECIPIENTS

1981	Elizabeth P. Caudill, Charleston, West Virginia, Bethel Baptist Church, South Charleston, West Virginia
1983	Esther Davis, Chicago, Illinois, Woodlawn Baptist Church, Chicago, Illinois
1985	Norman E. Joslin, Buffalo, New York
1987	Jimmie A. Morrison, Tonawanda, New York, Brighton Community Church, Tonawanda, New York
1989	Lily Lawrence Lyons, St. John Missionary Baptist Church, Springfield, Ohio
1991	Astrid Peterson, First Chinese Baptist Church, San Francisco, California, former ABC missionary in China (20 years)
1993	Richard Brownlee, White Bear Lake, Minnesota, Woodbury Baptist Church, Woodbury, MN
1995	Eric & Hazel Stettner, Rochester, New York, Lake Avenue Baptist Church, Rochester, New York
1997	Gilbert Brink, Alhambra, California, First Baptist Church, Monrovia, California
1999	Veronica Lanier, Melrose, Massachusetts, First Baptist Church, Medford, Massachusetts
2001	Martha Cortner Pixley, Kalamazoo, Michigan, First Baptist Church
2003	Loris B. Coletta, Aptos, California, First Baptist Church, Salinas CA
2005	Charles and Barbara Chicks, Sunnyvale, CA, First Baptist Church, Santa Clara, CA
2007	Judge Albert Matthews, Industry, CA, Second Baptist Church, Los Angeles
2009	Robert and Margene Phares, First Baptist Church, North Platte, NE
2011	Yosh Nakagawa, Mercer Island, WA
2013	Andrew and Beverly Davison, Madison, WI
2015	David G. Gnirk, Burke, South Dakota