ABCUSA Staff

To contact ABCUSA national staff via email, email address below. To contact via telephone, call 1-800-ABC-3USA and use the 4-digit extension below, or dial 610-768- and use the 4-digit extension.

STAFF DIRECTORY – BY DEPARTMENT (Below)
STAFF DIRECTORY – ALPHABETICAL (Click Here)

General Secretary:
Lee B. Spitzer: (2274) Lee.Spitzer@abc-usa.org
Kathy Jachowski: Executive Assistant to the General Secretary (2273) Kathy.Jachowski@abc-usa.org

General Secretary Emeritus:
A. Roy Medley

American Baptist Churches Information Systems:
Gerianne Blier: ABCIS Coordinator (2027) Geri.Blier@abc-usa.org
Bob Lovas: ABCIS System Programmer/Analyst (2110) Robert.Lovas@abc-usa.org
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070) Joyce.Lake@abc-usa.org
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145) Genia.Clarke@abc-usa.org

American Baptist Women In Ministry/Transition Ministries:
Patricia Hernandez: National Director (2058) Patricia.Hernandez@abc-usa.org
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070) Joyce.Lake@abc-usa.org

Building Management:
Anita Densmore: Office Manager (2228) Anita.Densmore@abc-usa.org

Development:
Ken Marsenburg: Director of Development (2106) Kenneth.Marsenburg@abc-usa.org
Evon Moody: Executive Assistant to the Director of Development (2108) Evon.Moody@abc-usa.org

Human Resource Management Services
Laura Miraz: Director of Human Resource Management Services (2051) Laura.Miraz@abc-usa.org

Mission Resource Development:
Bridget Lipin: Assistant Director of Communications/Web Manager (2159) Bridget.Lipin@abc-usa.org
Tina Turner: Executive Assistant to the Associate General Secretary for Mission Resource Development (2322) Tina.Turner@abc-usa.org 
Stacy Emerson: Stewardship Facilitator (2010) Stacy.Emerson@abc-usa.org

Office of Travel and Conference Planning:
Annie Marcucci: Director (2233) Annie.Marcucci@abc-usa.org
Kathy Young: Associate Director (2222) Kathy.Young@abc-usa.org

Office of Regional Ministries:
C. Jeff Woods: Associate General Secretary for Regional Ministries (2341) Jeff.Woods@abc-usa.org
Marilyn Tyson: Administrative Assistant (2292) Marilyn.Tyson@abc-usa.org

Office of the Treasurer:
Alan Musoke: Associate General Secretary for Finance/CFO/Treasurer (2291) Alan.Musoke@abc-usa.org
David Kahn: Accounting Manager (2332) David.Kahn@abc-usa.org
Iris Cobb: Administrative Assistant to Treasurer (2280) Iris.Cobb@abc-usa.org
Cynthia Martin: Account Specialist (2343) Cynthia.Martin@abc-usa.org
Sarah Pingue: Senior Accountant (2161) Sarah.Pingue@abc-usa.org
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145) Genia.Clarke@abc-usa.org
James Tran: Staff Accountant (2239) James.Tran@abc-usa.org

Traffic Services:
M. Gary LaNette: Director of Traffic Services (2485) Gary.Lanette@abc-usa.org
Eric Martin: Machine Operator/Literature Service Coordinator (2471) Eric.Martin@abc-usa.org
David Bolles: Fulfillment/Shipping Coordinator (2490) David.Bolles@abc-usa.org

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑