ABCUSA Staff

To contact ABCUSA national staff via email, email address below. To contact via telephone, call 1-800-ABC-3USA and use the 4-digit extension below, or dial 610-768- and use the 4-digit extension.

STAFF DIRECTORY – BY DEPARTMENT (Below)
STAFF DIRECTORY – ALPHABETICAL (Click Here)

General Secretary:
Lee B. Spitzer: (2274) Lee.Spitzer@abc-usa.org
Kathy Jachowski: Executive Assistant to the General Secretary (2273) Kathy.Jachowski@abc-usa.org

General Secretary Emeritus:
A. Roy Medley

Associate General Secretary for Congregational and Pastoral Effectiveness:
Kevin A. Walden: (2318) Kevin.Walden@abc-usa.org

Associate General Secretary for Finance/CFO/Treasurer:
Alan Musoke: (2291) Alan.Musoke@abc-usa.org

Associate General Secretary for Missional Initiatives and Partnerships:
Marsha Scipio: (2326) Marsha.Scipio@abc-usa.org

Associate General Secretary for Regional Ministries:
C. Jeff Woods: (2341) Jeff.Woods@abc-usa.org

Associate General Secretary for Women in Ministry and Transition Ministries:
Patricia Hernandez: (2058) Patricia.Hernandez@abc-usa.org

American Baptist Churches Information Systems:
Gerianne Blier: ABCIS Coordinator (2027) Geri.Blier@abc-usa.org
Bob Lovas: ABCIS System Programmer/Analyst (2110) Robert.Lovas@abc-usa.org
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070) Joyce.Lake@abc-usa.org
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145) Genia.Clarke@abc-usa.org

American Baptist Women In Ministry/Transition Ministries:
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070) Joyce.Lake@abc-usa.org

Building Management:
Anita Densmore: Office Manager (2228) Anita.Densmore@abc-usa.org

Development:
Ken Marsenburg: Director of Development (2106) Kenneth.Marsenburg@abc-usa.org
Evon Moody: Executive Assistant to the Director of Development (2108) Evon.Moody@abc-usa.org

Human Resource Management Services:
Laura Miraz: Director of Human Resource Management Services (2051) Laura.Miraz@abc-usa.org

Mission Resource Development:
Bridget Lipin: Director of Communications (2159) Bridget.Lipin@abc-usa.org
Tina Turner: United Mission Coordinator (2322) Tina.Turner@abc-usa.org 
Stacy Emerson: Stewardship Consultant (2010) Stacy.Emerson@abc-usa.org

Office of Travel and Conference Planning:
Annie Marcucci: Director (2233) Annie.Marcucci@abc-usa.org
Kathy Young: Associate Director (2222) Kathy.Young@abc-usa.org

Office of the Treasurer:
David Kahn: Accounting Manager (2332) David.Kahn@abc-usa.org
Iris Cobb: Administrative Assistant to Treasurer (2280) Iris.Cobb@abc-usa.org
Sarah Pingue: Senior Accountant (2161) Sarah.Pingue@abc-usa.org
Genia Clarke-Lemonius: Mission Fund Accountant (2145) Genia.Clarke@abc-usa.org
James Tran: Staff Accountant (2239) James.Tran@abc-usa.org
Lisa Fallon: Accounting Assistant Lisa.Fallon@abc-usa.org

Traffic Services:
M. Gary LaNette: Director of Traffic Services (2485) Gary.Lanette@abc-usa.org

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑