Region Details

District of Columbia Baptist Convention

Address
1628 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20009 United States

Web: www.dcbaptist.org
Tel: (202) 265-1526
Fax: (202) 667-8258

Description
139 churches/55,853 resident members – related to ABC
151 churches/59,229 resident members – total DCBC

Executive Director/Minister: Dr. Robert Dennis Cochran: robert.cochran@dcbaptist.org, Phone: (202) 265-1526

Chief Operations Officer/Treasurer: Lashanor Doolittle: lashanor.doolittle@dcbaptist.org

Executive Director/Minister Assistant: Ms. Jennifer Perry: jennifer.perry@dcbaptist.org

Ministry Assistant: Gail Lacy: gail.lacy@dcbaptist.org

Ministry Assistant: Margarita Pinto: margarita.pinto@dcbaptist.org

Accountant: Kelly Williams: kelly.williams@dcbaptist.org

Minister of Communications:  Ms. Kimberly Palmore-Ferguson: kimberly.palmore-ferguson@dcbaptist.org

Minister to Empower Congregations: Rev. Starlette McNeill: starlette.mcneill@dcbaptist.org

Coordinator for Engaging Communities: Rev. Andre Towner: andre.towner@dcbaptist.org

Emergency Response Team Coordinator: Jennifer Perry: jennifer.perry@dcbaptist.org

Advisory Committee on Ordination Staff Liaison: Dr. Robert D. Cochran: robert.cochran@dcbaptist.org

Publications:
Capital Baptist
Monthly (available online only)

eNews briefs
Weekly

 

*For all regional communications, we are interested in information about events, milestones, cutting-edge or new ministry efforts and churches or individuals that are making a difference in their community.


Back to Top ↑