Region Details

American Baptist Churches of the Central Region

Address
5833 SW 29th St
Topeka, KS 66614 United States

Web: www.abccr.org
Tel: (785) 272-7622
Fax: (785) 272-5860
Email:central.region@abccr.org

Description
220 churches/23,110 resident members
Executive Minister: Rev. Dr. John Williams: john.williams@abccr.org

Associate Executive Minister: Rev. Nathan Marsh: nathan.marsh@abccr.org

ABCCR Region Staff Minister: Rev. Mike Justice: mike.justice@abccr.org

ABCCR Region Staff Minister: Julie Robinson: julie.robinson@abccr.org

Director of Camping: James Blake: james.blake@abccr.org

Minister of Planned Giving: Mrs. Wilma Engle: wilmaengle@juno.com

 

Publications:
Central Region Life; circulation: 5,000; published: 12 times per year; photos: yes; unsolicited copy: yes; deadline: 25 days before publication; target audience: members of ABC/Central Region churches

Focus; circulation: 500; published: 12 times per year; photos: no; unsolicited copy: information only; deadline: 15 days before publication; target audience: professional church leaders/local church leaders

Communications Coordinator: Martha Robbins: martha.robbins@abccr.org
Financial Administrator
: Rita Adams: rita.adams@abccr.org

 

Camps:
Cross Wind Conference Center, 8036 Hoover Rd., Hesston, KS 67062; (620)327-2700;
Dr. David Schirer, Executive Director, Email:  davidschirer@juno.com

Camp Christy, 320 Camp Christy Dr., Scott City, KS 67871; (620)872-3025;
Steven and Danielle Massaglia, Managers, Email:  campchristy@wbsnet.org

 


Back to Top ↑