Region Details

American Baptist Churches of Wisconsin

Address
15330 Watertown Plank Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122 United States

Web: www.abcofwi.org
Tel: (262) 782-3140 or (800) 311-31
Fax: (262) 782-7573
Email:abcwi.office@abcofwi.org

Description
abcwilogo

63 churches/8,708 resident members

Executive Minister: Rev. Marie Onwubuariri, Marie.O@abcofwi.org

Associate Regional Minister – Camping: Rev. Carolyn Dugan, Carolyn.Dugan@abcofwi.org

Associate Regional Minister РEducation: Rev. Dr. John Jones IV, John.Jones@abcofwi.org

Assistant Minister РCamping: Facilities and Guest Services: Rev. Kim Drost, Kim.Drost@abcofwi.org

Office Administrator: Betsy Kelnhofer, Betsy.K@abcofwi.org

Special Assistant to the Regional Executive Minister: Dawn Armstrong, Dawn.Armstrong@abcofwi.org

Communications Contact: Rev. Marie Onwubuariri

Publications:

  • Wisconsin Baptist bulletin insert: Circulation 70; published: monthly; sent to churches in monthly mailer and available on the website; photos: no; unsolicited copy: no; target audience: members/friends of ABC/WI churches
  • Synergy E-Newsletter: Circulation 260; published monthly; targeted audience; church leaders; available on the website

Camp: Camp Tamarack, E879 Golke Rd., Waupaca, WI 54981; (715)258-2267; www.camptamarack.org; E-Mail: Director@camptamarack.com or Carolyn.Dugan@abcofwi.org


Back to Top ↑