Region Details

American Baptist Churches of New Jersey

Address
3752 Nottingham Way #101
Trenton, NJ 08690 United States

Web: www.abcnj.net
Tel: (609) 587-8700
Fax: (609) 587-7474
Email:efamiliaran@abcnj.net

Description

277 Churches 70,670 resident members

Facebook: www.facebook.com/abcnj

Interim Senior Regional Pastor: Rev. Dr. Elmo D. Familiaran, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, efamiliaran@abcnj.net

 

Associate Regional Pastors:

Mrs. Linda E. Porter, Accountant & Region Office Coordinator, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, lporter@abcnj.net

Rev. Wesley T. Allen, Associate Regional Pastor for Technology, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, wallen@abcnj.net

Rev. Dr. Luciano Marquez, Jr., Associate Regional Pastor for Latino Ministries, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, lmarquez@abcnj.net

Rev. Dr. Edgard Nicolas, Associate Regional Pastor for Haitian Ministries, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474,  enicolas@abcnj.net

Rev. Dr. Frank G. Reeder, Associate Regional Pastor for Pastor to Pastor Minister, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, freeder@abcnj.net

Rev. Hojin Yu, Associate Regional Pastor for Asian Ministries, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, hyu@abcnj.net

Rev. Gina C. Jacobs-Strain, Associate Regional Pastor for Women in Ministry, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, gjacobs-strain@abcnj.net

Rev. Leslie E. Martin, Associate Regional Pastor for Bridge Pastor Ministry, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, lmartin@abcnj.net

 

Ministry Team Members:

Rev. Dr. Peter S. Ely, Director for ABCNJ Academy, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, pely@abcnj.net

Rev. Vernl Mattson, Database Specialist, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, vmattson@abcnj.net

Mrs. Eleanor Moore, Administrative Assistant, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, emoore@abcnj.net

 

Bridge Pastors

Rev. Fred Daugherty, Retired Pastors Ministry, ABC of New Jersey, 3752 Nottingham Way, Ste 101, Trenton, NJ 08690, 609.587.8700, Fax 609.587.7474, wcoleman@abcnj.net and fdaugherty@abcnj.net


Camps:

Mr. Donald Smith, Regional Director for Camps, Conferences and Retreats, Baptist Camp and Conference Center, ABC of New Jersey, 79 Blossom Hill Road, Lebanon, NJ 08833; 908.236.2638; Fax 908.236.0550; Website: www.camplebanon.com, Facebook: www.facebook.com/baptistcamplebanon,  email: dsmith@abcnj.net

Mr. Hilary Gierman, Site Manager, Baptist Camp and Conference Center, ABC of New Jersey, 79 Blossom Hill Road, Lebanon, NJ 08833; 908.236.2638; Fax 908.236.0550; hgierman@abcnj.net

Mrs. Penny Kenyon, Secretary and Registrar, Baptist Camp and Conference Center, ABC of New Jersey, 79 Blossom Hill Road, Lebanon, NJ 08833; 908.236.2638; Fax 908.236.0550; email: pkenyon@abcnj.net

 

 


Back to Top ↑