Region Details

American Baptist Churches of Massachusetts

Address
167 Prescott St
Groton, MA 01450 United States

Web: www.tabcom.org
Tel: (978) 448-1445
Fax: (978) 448-0025
Email:tabcom@tabcom.org

Description

246 churches/38,411 resident members

Facebook: www.facebook.com/tabcom.massachusetts

Executive Minister: Rev. Mary Miller, 167 Prescott Street, Groton, MA 01450, (978) 448-1445 or (978) 732-9111, miller@tabcom.org.

Business Administrator:
Richard Wolf, (978) 448-5763, ext. 203; E-mail: paparwolf@mac.com

Associate Executive Minister of Mission & Stewardship:
Rev. Sandra Dorsainvil, (508) 525-6221; E-mail: s_dorsainvil@yahoo.com

Associative Executive Minister for Congregational Relations: Rev. Marlene Gil; (508) 873-3206; E-mail: gil@tabcom.org.

Assistant to the Executive Minister: Wendy Maxfield, 167 Prescott Street, Groton, MA 02026, (978) 448-1445, maxfield@tabcom.org

Ministerial Placement: Rev. Marlene Gil; (508) 873-3206; E-mail: gil@tabcom.org or mail to: 167 Prescott St., Groton, MA 01450.

Ministerial Placement: Rev. Mary Miller, (978) 732-9111; Email: miller@tabcom.org  or mail to: 167 Prescott St., Groton, MA 01450.

Ministerial Standing: Wendy Maxfield, 167 Prescott Street, Groton, MA 02026, (978) 448-1445, maxfield@tabcom.org

Communications Contacts:
TABCOM Notes monthly e-newsletter: Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org

Camps & Conferencing:

Contact: Richard Wolf, Director of Camping and Conferencing, (978) 448-5763, ext. 203;  paparwolf@mac.com;

At Camp Grotonwood, 167 Prescott Street, Groton, MA 01450; (978) 448-5763; Fax: (978) 448-0025; E-mail: office@grotonwood.org; Web: www.grotonwood.org

Contacts: Mark Reilly, Director of Retreats and Confereincing; (978) 448-5763, ext. 201; E-mail: markr@grotonwood.org; Fred Mathieu, Director of Summer Camping; E-mail: fredfromgrotonwood@gmail.com

 

At Camp Oceanwood, P.O. Box 338, Ocean Park, ME 04063; Summer: (207) 934-9655; Fax: (207) 934-1586; E-mail: office@oceanwood.org

Contact: Kasandra Kane, Director; Email: kasandrak@oceanwood.org

 


Back to Top ↑